Major Novice - NE201 - EAGLES



Practices

Location Date Notes
Westwood Arena Fri, Oct. 19, 2018 6:00 PM - 7:00 PM Half Ice Practice
Glengarry Arena Sat, Oct. 20, 2018 5:15 PM - 6:15 PM Half Ice Practice
Westwood Arena Sun, Oct. 21, 2018 10:15 AM - 11:15 AM Half Ice Practice
Westwood Arena Sat, Oct. 27, 2018 4:30 PM - 5:30 PM Half Ice Practice
Glengarry Arena Sun, Oct. 28, 2018 8:30 AM - 9:30 AM Half Ice Practice
Westwood Arena Sat, Nov. 03, 2018 2:00 PM - 3:00 PM Half Ice Practice
Westwood Arena Fri, Nov. 09, 2018 6:00 PM - 7:00 PM Half Ice Practice
Londonderry Arena Sat, Nov. 10, 2018 7:45 AM - 8:45 AM Half Ice Practice
Londonderry Arena Fri, Nov. 16, 2018 6:30 PM - 7:30 PM Half Ice Practice
Westwood Arena Sat, Nov. 17, 2018 7:45 AM - 8:45 AM Half Ice Practice
Westwood Arena Wed, Nov. 21, 2018 7:00 PM - 8:00 PM Half Ice Practice
Russ Barnes Arena formerly Santa Rosa Arena Sat, Nov. 24, 2018 7:45 AM - 8:45 AM Half Ice Practice
Londonderry Arena Sat, Dec. 01, 2018 4:30 PM - 5:30 PM Half Ice Practice
Russ Barnes Arena formerly Santa Rosa Arena Sat, Dec. 08, 2018 7:45 AM - 8:45 AM Half Ice Practice
Londonderry Arena Fri, Dec. 14, 2018 6:30 PM - 7:30 PM Half Ice Practice
Russ Barnes Arena formerly Santa Rosa Arena Sat, Dec. 15, 2018 7:30 AM - 8:30 AM Half Ice Practice
Russ Barnes Arena formerly Santa Rosa Arena Sat, Dec. 22, 2018 7:45 AM - 8:45 AM Half Ice Practice
Westwood Arena Sat, Jan. 05, 2019 7:45 AM - 8:45 AM Half Ice Practice
Westwood Arena Thu, Jan. 10, 2019 6:15 PM - 7:15 PM Half Ice Practice
Westwood Arena Tue, Jan. 22, 2019 6:45 PM - 7:45 PM Half Ice Practice
Clareview Arena B Sat, Jan. 26, 2019 8:45 AM - 9:45 AM Half Ice Practice
Clareview Arena B Sat, Feb. 02, 2019 8:45 AM - 9:45 AM Half Ice Practice
Glengarry Arena Sat, Feb. 09, 2019 8:30 AM - 9:30 AM Half Ice Practice
Russ Barnes Arena formerly Santa Rosa Arena Sat, Feb. 16, 2019 7:30 AM - 8:30 AM Half Ice Practice
Russ Barnes Arena formerly Santa Rosa Arena Sat, Feb. 23, 2019 7:45 AM - 8:45 AM Half Ice Practice
Westwood Arena Wed, Feb. 27, 2019 5:45 PM - 6:45 PM Half Ice Practice

RAMP Registration

Join thousands of association partners using RAMP Registration Solutions.

Get Started

RAMP Official Assigning

#1 with Officials...for very good reasons.

Get Started

RAMP Websites

Manage your identity from the palm of your hand to the top of your desk.

Get Started

RAMP Team App

Keep your coaches, parents, athletes, and fans connected, seamlessly.

Get Started