Major Novice - NE203 - EAGLES



Practices

Location Date Notes
Londonderry Arena Fri, Oct. 19, 2018 5:15 PM - 6:15 PM Half Ice Practice
Glengarry Arena Sat, Oct. 20, 2018 4:00 PM - 5:00 PM Half Ice Practice
Westwood Arena Sun, Oct. 21, 2018 9:00 AM - 10:00 AM Half Ice Practice
Westwood Arena Sat, Oct. 27, 2018 2:00 PM - 3:00 PM Half Ice Practice
Russ Barnes Arena formerly Santa Rosa Arena Sun, Oct. 28, 2018 5:45 PM - 6:45 PM Half Ice Practice
Westwood Arena Sat, Nov. 03, 2018 7:45 AM - 8:45 AM Half Ice Practice
Clareview Arena B Mon, Nov. 05, 2018 5:00 PM - 6:00 PM Half Ice Practice
Glengarry Arena Sat, Nov. 10, 2018 4:00 PM - 5:00 PM Half Ice Practice
Westwood Arena Mon, Nov. 12, 2018 6:15 PM - 7:15 PM Half Ice Practice
Londonderry Arena Sat, Nov. 17, 2018 7:45 AM - 8:45 AM Half Ice Practice
Westwood Arena Tue, Nov. 20, 2018 6:45 PM - 7:45 PM Half Ice Practice
Westwood Arena Sat, Nov. 24, 2018 7:45 AM - 8:45 AM Half Ice Practice
Russ Barnes Arena formerly Santa Rosa Arena Sat, Dec. 01, 2018 7:45 AM - 8:45 AM Half Ice Practice
Westwood Arena Sat, Dec. 08, 2018 2:00 PM - 3:00 PM Half Ice Practice

Upcoming Games


NE203 - EAGLES @ EG692 - NIGHTMARES

Sun, Nov. 18, 2018 12:00 PM - 1:00 PM

Kinsmen Twin Arenas A


R1013 - STRATHCONA @ NE203 - EAGLES

Sun, Nov. 25, 2018 4:45 PM - 5:45 PM

Clareview Arena A


NE203 - EAGLES @ R1013 - STRATHCONA

Sun, Dec. 02, 2018 9:15 AM - 10:15 AM

Ardrossan Recreation Complex East


Upcoming Practices


Londonderry Arena

Sat, Nov. 17, 2018 7:45 AM - 8:45 AM

Half Ice Practice


Westwood Arena

Tue, Nov. 20, 2018 6:45 PM - 7:45 PM

Half Ice Practice


Westwood Arena

Sat, Nov. 24, 2018 7:45 AM - 8:45 AM

Half Ice Practice


WANT TO
GET IN THE GAME?

Tell your Team Manager to turn
RAMP Team on!

RAMP Ads

Do you want to reach thousands of users across hundreds of Minor Sports Association websites? Advertising with RAMP has never been easier! Get in touch with us now to discuss your needs.