Atom - NE208 - EAGLES



Practices

Location Date Notes
Westwood Arena Tue, Oct. 09, 2018 6:45 PM - 7:45 PM Half Ice Practice
Glengarry Arena Sat, Oct. 13, 2018 4:00 PM - 5:00 PM
Westwood Arena Sat, Oct. 20, 2018 5:45 PM - 6:45 PM
Russ Barnes Arena formerly Santa Rosa Arena Sun, Oct. 21, 2018 2:00 PM - 3:00 PM
Castledowns Arena B Sun, Nov. 04, 2018 8:00 AM - 9:00 AM Half Ice Practice
Clareview Arena B Wed, Nov. 07, 2018 6:00 PM - 7:00 PM Half Ice Practice
Clareview Arena B Thu, Nov. 08, 2018 6:30 PM - 7:30 PM Half Ice Practice
Clareview Arena B Sat, Nov. 17, 2018 8:45 AM - 9:45 AM
Russ Barnes Arena formerly Santa Rosa Arena Sun, Nov. 18, 2018 9:00 AM - 10:00 AM Half Ice Practice
Russ Barnes Arena formerly Santa Rosa Arena Sun, Nov. 25, 2018 12:45 PM - 1:45 PM Half Ice Practice
Clareview Arena B Sun, Dec. 02, 2018 8:15 AM - 9:15 AM Half Ice Practice
Russ Barnes Arena formerly Santa Rosa Arena Sun, Dec. 09, 2018 7:45 AM - 8:45 AM Half Ice Practice

Upcoming Games


NE208 - EAGLES @ SW589 - CONFED JETS

Sat, Dec. 01, 2018 11:30 AM - 12:30 PM

George S. Hughes South Side Arena


NE208 - EAGLES @ SE461 - NORTH SEERA

Sat, Dec. 08, 2018 12:00 PM - 1:00 PM

The Meadows West


Upcoming Practices


Clareview Arena B

Sat, Nov. 17, 2018 8:45 AM - 9:45 AM


Russ Barnes Arena formerly Santa Rosa Arena

Sun, Nov. 18, 2018 9:00 AM - 10:00 AM

Half Ice Practice


Russ Barnes Arena formerly Santa Rosa Arena

Sun, Nov. 25, 2018 12:45 PM - 1:45 PM

Half Ice Practice


WANT TO
GET IN THE GAME?

Tell your Team Manager to turn
RAMP Team on!

RAMP Ads

Do you want to reach thousands of users across hundreds of Minor Sports Association websites? Advertising with RAMP has never been easier! Get in touch with us now to discuss your needs.