Atom - NE208 - EAGLES



Practices

Location Date Notes
Westwood Arena Tue, Oct. 09, 2018 6:45 PM - 7:45 PM Half Ice Practice
Glengarry Arena Sat, Oct. 13, 2018 4:00 PM - 5:00 PM
Westwood Arena Sat, Oct. 20, 2018 5:45 PM - 6:45 PM
Russ Barnes Arena formerly Santa Rosa Arena Sun, Oct. 21, 2018 2:00 PM - 3:00 PM
Castledowns Arena B Sun, Nov. 04, 2018 8:00 AM - 9:00 AM Half Ice Practice
Clareview Arena B Wed, Nov. 07, 2018 6:00 PM - 7:00 PM Half Ice Practice
Clareview Arena B Thu, Nov. 08, 2018 6:30 PM - 7:30 PM Half Ice Practice
Clareview Arena B Sat, Nov. 17, 2018 8:45 AM - 9:45 AM
Russ Barnes Arena formerly Santa Rosa Arena Sun, Nov. 18, 2018 9:00 AM - 10:00 AM Half Ice Practice
Russ Barnes Arena formerly Santa Rosa Arena Sun, Nov. 25, 2018 12:45 PM - 1:45 PM Half Ice Practice
Clareview Arena B Sun, Dec. 02, 2018 8:15 AM - 9:15 AM Half Ice Practice
Russ Barnes Arena formerly Santa Rosa Arena Sun, Dec. 09, 2018 7:45 AM - 8:45 AM Half Ice Practice
Glengarry Arena Sun, Dec. 16, 2018 8:30 AM - 9:30 AM
Glengarry Arena Wed, Dec. 19, 2018 7:45 PM - 8:45 PM Half Ice Practice
Westwood Arena Sun, Dec. 23, 2018 7:45 AM - 8:45 AM
Callingwood Recreation Centre B Wed, Jan. 02, 2019 7:15 PM - 8:15 PM Half Ice Practice
Crestwood Arena Sun, Jan. 06, 2019 10:00 AM - 11:00 AM
Westwood Arena Mon, Jan. 07, 2019 7:30 PM - 8:30 PM Half Ice Practice
Londonderry Arena Fri, Jan. 25, 2019 6:30 PM - 7:30 PM Half Ice Practice
Glengarry Arena Sun, Jan. 27, 2019 9:45 AM - 10:45 AM
Crestwood Arena Sun, Feb. 03, 2019 11:15 AM - 12:15 PM Half Ice Practice
Coronation Arena (Edmonton) Sun, Feb. 10, 2019 6:00 PM - 7:00 PM Half Ice Practice
Castledowns Arena B Sat, Feb. 23, 2019 8:30 AM - 9:30 AM Half Ice Practice
Clareview Arena B Sun, Feb. 24, 2019 12:00 PM - 1:00 PM Half Ice Practice

WANT TO
GET IN THE GAME?

Tell your Team Manager to turn
RAMP Team on!

RAMP Ads

Do you want to reach thousands of users across hundreds of Minor Sports Association websites? Advertising with RAMP has never been easier! Get in touch with us now to discuss your needs.