Atom - NE209 - EAGLES



Practices

Location Date Notes
Westwood Arena Fri, Oct. 19, 2018 7:15 PM - 8:15 PM Half Ice Practice
Westwood Arena Sat, Oct. 20, 2018 7:00 PM - 8:00 PM
Russ Barnes Arena formerly Santa Rosa Arena Sun, Oct. 21, 2018 12:45 PM - 1:45 PM
Russ Barnes Arena formerly Santa Rosa Arena Sun, Oct. 28, 2018 4:30 PM - 5:30 PM
Westwood Arena Sun, Nov. 04, 2018 7:45 AM - 8:45 AM Half Ice Practice
Russ Barnes Arena formerly Santa Rosa Arena Fri, Nov. 09, 2018 6:15 PM - 7:15 PM Half Ice Practice
Westwood Arena Sun, Nov. 11, 2018 4:30 PM - 5:30 PM Half Ice Practice
Clareview Arena B Mon, Nov. 12, 2018 5:00 PM - 6:00 PM
Castledowns Arena B Sun, Nov. 18, 2018 11:45 AM - 12:45 PM Half Ice Practice
Russ Barnes Arena formerly Santa Rosa Arena Sun, Nov. 25, 2018 12:45 PM - 1:45 PM Half Ice Practice
Castledowns Arena B Sun, Dec. 02, 2018 8:00 AM - 9:00 AM Half Ice Practice
Glengarry Arena Sun, Dec. 09, 2018 8:30 AM - 9:30 AM Half Ice Practice

Upcoming Games


NE209 - EAGLES @ SG858 - SPRUCE GROVE

Sat, Nov. 17, 2018 5:30 PM - 6:30 PM

Stu Barnes East Agrena


NE209 - EAGLES @ KC080 - SW KC KODIAKS

Sat, Nov. 24, 2018 2:30 PM - 3:30 PM

Kinsmen Twin Arenas A


SW667 - SWAT @ NE209 - EAGLES

Sat, Dec. 01, 2018 3:00 PM - 4:00 PM

Clareview Arena B


NE209 - EAGLES @ SW593 - CONFED ICE RAVENS

Sat, Dec. 08, 2018 7:30 PM - 8:30 PM

Tipton Arena


Upcoming Practices


Castledowns Arena B

Sun, Nov. 18, 2018 11:45 AM - 12:45 PM

Half Ice Practice


Russ Barnes Arena formerly Santa Rosa Arena

Sun, Nov. 25, 2018 12:45 PM - 1:45 PM

Half Ice Practice


Castledowns Arena B

Sun, Dec. 02, 2018 8:00 AM - 9:00 AM

Half Ice Practice


WANT TO
GET IN THE GAME?

Tell your Team Manager to turn
RAMP Team on!

RAMP Ads

Do you want to reach thousands of users across hundreds of Minor Sports Association websites? Advertising with RAMP has never been easier! Get in touch with us now to discuss your needs.