Atom - NE209 - EAGLES



Practices

Location Date Notes
Westwood Arena Fri, Oct. 19, 2018 7:15 PM - 8:15 PM Half Ice Practice
Westwood Arena Sat, Oct. 20, 2018 7:00 PM - 8:00 PM
Russ Barnes Arena formerly Santa Rosa Arena Sun, Oct. 21, 2018 12:45 PM - 1:45 PM
Russ Barnes Arena formerly Santa Rosa Arena Sun, Oct. 28, 2018 4:30 PM - 5:30 PM
Westwood Arena Sun, Nov. 04, 2018 7:45 AM - 8:45 AM Half Ice Practice
Russ Barnes Arena formerly Santa Rosa Arena Fri, Nov. 09, 2018 6:15 PM - 7:15 PM Half Ice Practice
Westwood Arena Sun, Nov. 11, 2018 4:30 PM - 5:30 PM Half Ice Practice
Clareview Arena B Mon, Nov. 12, 2018 5:00 PM - 6:00 PM
Castledowns Arena B Sun, Nov. 18, 2018 11:45 AM - 12:45 PM Half Ice Practice
Russ Barnes Arena formerly Santa Rosa Arena Sun, Nov. 25, 2018 12:45 PM - 1:45 PM Half Ice Practice
Castledowns Arena B Sun, Dec. 02, 2018 8:00 AM - 9:00 AM Half Ice Practice
Glengarry Arena Sun, Dec. 09, 2018 8:30 AM - 9:30 AM Half Ice Practice
Coronation Arena (Edmonton) Sun, Dec. 16, 2018 9:15 AM - 10:15 AM
Londonderry Arena Fri, Dec. 21, 2018 6:30 PM - 7:30 PM Half Ice Practice
Grand Trunk Arena Sun, Dec. 23, 2018 8:00 AM - 9:00 AM
Westwood Arena Wed, Jan. 02, 2019 5:45 PM - 6:45 PM Half Ice Practice
Clareview Arena B Sun, Jan. 06, 2019 12:00 PM - 1:00 PM Half Ice Practice
Westwood Arena Mon, Jan. 07, 2019 7:30 PM - 8:30 PM Half Ice Practice
Russ Barnes Arena formerly Santa Rosa Arena Sat, Jan. 26, 2019 7:45 AM - 8:45 AM
Clareview Arena B Sun, Jan. 27, 2019 2:30 PM - 3:30 PM Half Ice Practice
Glengarry Arena Sun, Feb. 03, 2019 8:30 AM - 9:30 AM
Clareview Arena B Sun, Feb. 10, 2019 1:15 PM - 2:15 PM Half Ice Practice
Grand Trunk Arena Sun, Feb. 17, 2019 1:00 PM - 2:00 PM Half Ice Practice
Crestwood Arena Sun, Feb. 24, 2019 12:30 PM - 1:30 PM Half Ice Practice

Upcoming Games


NE209 - EAGLES @ SA742 - ST ALBERT

Sun, Feb. 03, 2019 12:30 PM - 1:30 PM

Kinex Arena (St. Albert)


SP804 - SHERWOOD PARK @ NE209 - EAGLES

Tue, Feb. 05, 2019 6:30 PM - 7:30 PM

Clareview Arena B


R1018 - STRATHCONA @ NE209 - EAGLES

Sat, Feb. 09, 2019 1:45 PM - 2:45 PM

Clareview Arena B


Upcoming Practices


Russ Barnes Arena formerly Santa Rosa Arena

Sat, Jan. 26, 2019 7:45 AM - 8:45 AM


Clareview Arena B

Sun, Jan. 27, 2019 2:30 PM - 3:30 PM

Half Ice Practice


Glengarry Arena

Sun, Feb. 03, 2019 8:30 AM - 9:30 AM


WANT TO
GET IN THE GAME?

Tell your Team Manager to turn
RAMP Team on!

RAMP Ads

Do you want to reach thousands of users across hundreds of Minor Sports Association websites? Advertising with RAMP has never been easier! Get in touch with us now to discuss your needs.