Atom - NE210 - EAGLES



Practices

Location Date Notes
Westwood Arena Sat, Oct. 13, 2018 7:45 AM - 8:45 AM
Westwood Arena Mon, Oct. 15, 2018 5:00 PM - 6:00 PM
Westwood Arena Fri, Oct. 19, 2018 7:15 PM - 8:15 PM Half Ice Practice
Russ Barnes Arena formerly Santa Rosa Arena Sun, Oct. 21, 2018 11:30 AM - 12:30 PM
Russ Barnes Arena formerly Santa Rosa Arena Sun, Nov. 04, 2018 7:45 AM - 8:45 AM Half Ice Practice
Clareview Arena B Sun, Nov. 11, 2018 6:15 PM - 7:15 PM Half Ice Practice
Glengarry Arena Tue, Nov. 13, 2018 7:45 PM - 8:45 PM
Westwood Arena Wed, Nov. 14, 2018 7:00 PM - 8:00 PM Half Ice Practice
Castledowns Arena B Sun, Nov. 18, 2018 8:00 AM - 9:00 AM Half Ice Practice
Glengarry Arena Sun, Nov. 25, 2018 8:30 AM - 9:30 AM Half Ice Practice
Londonderry Arena Sun, Dec. 02, 2018 8:15 AM - 9:15 AM Half Ice Practice
Glengarry Arena Sun, Dec. 09, 2018 8:30 AM - 9:30 AM Half Ice Practice
Westwood Arena Thu, Dec. 13, 2018 6:15 PM - 7:15 PM
Russ Barnes Arena formerly Santa Rosa Arena Wed, Dec. 19, 2018 6:00 PM - 7:00 PM Half Ice Practice
Glengarry Arena Sun, Dec. 23, 2018 9:45 AM - 10:45 AM
Glengarry Arena Fri, Jan. 04, 2019 5:15 PM - 6:15 PM Half Ice Practice
Glengarry Arena Tue, Jan. 08, 2019 6:30 PM - 7:30 PM Half Ice Practice
Glengarry Arena Fri, Jan. 25, 2019 6:30 PM - 7:30 PM Half Ice Practice
Glengarry Arena Sun, Jan. 27, 2019 8:30 AM - 9:30 AM
Castledowns Arena B Fri, Feb. 01, 2019 2:00 PM - 3:15 PM Half Ice Practice
Oliver Arena Sun, Feb. 03, 2019 9:15 AM - 10:15 AM
Oliver Arena Sun, Feb. 10, 2019 3:00 PM - 4:00 PM Half Ice Practice
Grand Trunk Arena Sun, Feb. 17, 2019 10:30 AM - 11:30 AM Half Ice Practice
Clareview Arena B Sun, Feb. 24, 2019 12:00 PM - 1:00 PM Half Ice Practice

Upcoming Games


NE210 - EAGLES @ SP803 - SHERWOOD PARK

Tue, Jan. 22, 2019 7:00 PM - 8:00 PM

Sherwood Park Arena


NE210 - EAGLES @ NW348 - WHITEMUD WEST

Sat, Feb. 02, 2019 6:30 PM - 7:45 PM

Castledowns Arena B


SW669 - SWAT @ NE210 - EAGLES

Tue, Feb. 19, 2019 6:30 PM - 7:30 PM

Clareview Arena B


R1017 - STRATHCONA @ NE210 - EAGLES

Sat, Feb. 23, 2019 3:30 PM - 4:30 PM

Clareview Arena A


SW668 - SWAT @ NE210 - EAGLES

Tue, Feb. 26, 2019 6:30 PM - 7:30 PM

Clareview Arena B


Upcoming Practices


Glengarry Arena

Fri, Jan. 25, 2019 6:30 PM - 7:30 PM

Half Ice Practice


Glengarry Arena

Sun, Jan. 27, 2019 8:30 AM - 9:30 AM


Castledowns Arena B

Fri, Feb. 01, 2019 2:00 PM - 3:15 PM

Half Ice Practice


WANT TO
GET IN THE GAME?

Tell your Team Manager to turn
RAMP Team on!

RAMP Ads

Do you want to reach thousands of users across hundreds of Minor Sports Association websites? Advertising with RAMP has never been easier! Get in touch with us now to discuss your needs.