Peewee - NE215 - EAGLES



Practices

Location Date Notes
Londonderry Arena Sat, Sep. 29, 2018 2:00 PM - 3:00 PM
Londonderry Arena Sun, Sep. 30, 2018 5:15 PM - 6:15 PM
Glengarry Arena Sun, Oct. 07, 2018 9:45 AM - 10:45 AM
Glengarry Arena Tue, Oct. 09, 2018 7:45 PM - 8:45 PM Half Ice Practice
Clareview Arena A Sat, Oct. 13, 2018 3:30 PM - 4:30 PM
Londonderry Arena Thu, Oct. 18, 2018 7:45 PM - 8:45 PM
Glengarry Arena Sun, Oct. 21, 2018 4:30 PM - 5:30 PM Half Ice Practice
Clareview Arena B Sun, Nov. 04, 2018 8:15 AM - 9:15 AM
Russ Barnes Arena formerly Santa Rosa Arena Sun, Nov. 11, 2018 4:30 PM - 5:30 PM Half Ice Practice
Glengarry Arena Sun, Nov. 18, 2018 11:00 AM - 12:00 PM Half Ice Practice
Russ Barnes Arena formerly Santa Rosa Arena Sat, Nov. 24, 2018 12:30 PM - 1:30 PM Half Ice Practice
Russ Barnes Arena formerly Santa Rosa Arena Sat, Dec. 01, 2018 12:30 PM - 1:30 PM
Glengarry Arena Fri, Dec. 07, 2018 5:15 PM - 6:15 PM Half Ice Practice
Glengarry Arena Sun, Dec. 09, 2018 12:15 PM - 1:15 PM Half Ice Practice

Upcoming Games


NE215 - EAGLES @ SG868 - SPRUCE GROVE

Sat, Nov. 17, 2018 12:15 PM - 1:45 PM

Grant Fuhr West Arena


NE215 - EAGLES @ NW364 - WHITEMUD WEST

Wed, Nov. 21, 2018 7:45 PM - 9:15 PM

Clareview Arena A


SP810 - FEMALE SPS FUZION @ NE215 - EAGLES

Sun, Nov. 25, 2018 7:00 PM - 8:30 PM

Glengarry Arena


Upcoming Practices


Glengarry Arena

Sun, Nov. 18, 2018 11:00 AM - 12:00 PM

Half Ice Practice


Russ Barnes Arena formerly Santa Rosa Arena

Sat, Nov. 24, 2018 12:30 PM - 1:30 PM

Half Ice Practice


Russ Barnes Arena formerly Santa Rosa Arena

Sat, Dec. 01, 2018 12:30 PM - 1:30 PM


WANT TO
GET IN THE GAME?

Tell your Team Manager to turn
RAMP Team on!

RAMP Ads

Do you want to reach thousands of users across hundreds of Minor Sports Association websites? Advertising with RAMP has never been easier! Get in touch with us now to discuss your needs.