Peewee - NE215 - EAGLES



Practices

Location Date Notes
Londonderry Arena Sat, Sep. 29, 2018 2:00 PM - 3:00 PM
Londonderry Arena Sun, Sep. 30, 2018 5:15 PM - 6:15 PM
Glengarry Arena Sun, Oct. 07, 2018 9:45 AM - 10:45 AM
Glengarry Arena Tue, Oct. 09, 2018 7:45 PM - 8:45 PM Half Ice Practice
Clareview Arena A Sat, Oct. 13, 2018 3:30 PM - 4:30 PM
Londonderry Arena Thu, Oct. 18, 2018 7:45 PM - 8:45 PM
Glengarry Arena Sun, Oct. 21, 2018 4:30 PM - 5:30 PM Half Ice Practice
Clareview Arena B Sun, Nov. 04, 2018 8:15 AM - 9:15 AM
Russ Barnes Arena formerly Santa Rosa Arena Sun, Nov. 11, 2018 4:30 PM - 5:30 PM Half Ice Practice
Glengarry Arena Sun, Nov. 18, 2018 11:00 AM - 12:00 PM Half Ice Practice
Russ Barnes Arena formerly Santa Rosa Arena Sat, Nov. 24, 2018 12:30 PM - 1:30 PM Half Ice Practice
Russ Barnes Arena formerly Santa Rosa Arena Sat, Dec. 01, 2018 12:30 PM - 1:30 PM
Glengarry Arena Fri, Dec. 07, 2018 5:15 PM - 6:15 PM Half Ice Practice
Glengarry Arena Sun, Dec. 09, 2018 12:15 PM - 1:15 PM Half Ice Practice
Edmonton Garrison Arena B Thu, Dec. 13, 2018 6:45 AM - 8:00 PM
NAIT Arena Northern Alberta Institute of Technology Sat, Dec. 15, 2018 1:00 PM - 2:00 PM
Russ Barnes Arena formerly Santa Rosa Arena Sun, Dec. 16, 2018 2:00 PM - 3:00 PM Half Ice Practice
MLAC Thu, Dec. 20, 2018 7:00 PM - 8:00 PM Dryland - Spin Class
Londonderry Arena Sat, Dec. 22, 2018 11:30 AM - 12:30 PM
Russ Barnes Arena formerly Santa Rosa Arena Sat, Jan. 05, 2019 11:15 AM - 12:15 PM
ATHX Wed, Jan. 30, 2019 6:30 PM - 8:30 PM
Fitset Ninja Warrior Sat, Feb. 02, 2019 10:00 AM - 12:00 PM
Glengarry Arena Sat, Feb. 02, 2019 4:00 PM - 5:00 PM Half Ice Practice
Castledowns Arena B Sun, Feb. 03, 2019 8:00 AM - 9:00 AM
Clareview Arena B Sun, Feb. 03, 2019 6:15 PM - 7:15 PM Half Ice Practice
Londonderry Arena Sat, Feb. 09, 2019 4:30 PM - 5:30 PM
Clareview Arena B Sun, Feb. 10, 2019 8:15 AM - 9:15 AM
Glengarry Arena Tue, Feb. 19, 2019 7:45 PM - 8:45 PM
Londonderry Arena Sun, Feb. 24, 2019 6:30 PM - 7:30 PM
Glengarry Arena Tue, Feb. 26, 2019 6:30 PM - 7:30 PM

WANT TO
GET IN THE GAME?

Tell your Team Manager to turn
RAMP Team on!

RAMP Ads

Do you want to reach thousands of users across hundreds of Minor Sports Association websites? Advertising with RAMP has never been easier! Get in touch with us now to discuss your needs.