U11 - NE402 - NEZ EAGLES



Practices

Location Date Notes
Westwood Arena Sat, Oct. 02, 2021 9:00 AM - 10:00 AM
Russ Barnes Arena formerly Santa Rosa Arena Sat, Oct. 09, 2021 1:45 PM - 2:45 PM
Russ Barnes Arena formerly Santa Rosa Arena Sat, Oct. 16, 2021 7:45 AM - 8:45 AM
Glengarry Arena Sat, Oct. 23, 2021 11:00 AM - 12:00 PM
Clareview Arena B Sun, Oct. 31, 2021 8:15 AM - 9:15 AM
Londonderry Arena Sun, Nov. 07, 2021 7:00 AM - 8:00 AM
Russ Barnes Arena formerly Santa Rosa Arena Sat, Nov. 13, 2021 3:00 PM - 4:15 PM
Clareview Arena B Sun, Nov. 14, 2021 12:00 PM - 1:00 PM
Russ Barnes Arena formerly Santa Rosa Arena Sat, Nov. 27, 2021 1:45 PM - 2:45 PM
Westwood Arena Sun, Nov. 28, 2021 4:30 PM - 5:30 PM
Clareview Arena A Mon, Nov. 29, 2021 7:15 PM - 8:30 PM
Russ Barnes Arena formerly Santa Rosa Arena Sat, Dec. 04, 2021 12:30 PM - 1:30 PM
Clareview Arena B Sun, Dec. 12, 2021 3:45 PM - 4:45 PM
Glengarry Arena Wed, Dec. 15, 2021 7:45 PM - 8:45 PM
Clareview Arena B Thu, Dec. 23, 2021 6:30 PM - 7:30 PM
Westwood Arena Mon, Jan. 03, 2022 7:30 PM - 8:30 PM
Glengarry Arena Sat, Jan. 22, 2022 9:45 AM - 10:45 AM
Clareview Arena B Sun, Jan. 30, 2022 1:15 PM - 2:15 PM

Upcoming Games


NE402 - NEZ EAGLES @ CO406 - CONFED STEELERS

Mon, Feb. 07, 2022 6:00 PM - 7:00 PM

The Meadows East


NE402 - NEZ EAGLES @ KC404 - ST. MATTHEW

Sun, Feb. 13, 2022 3:15 PM - 4:15 PM

Westwood Arena


NS402 - NORTH SEERA @ NE402 - NEZ EAGLES

Sat, Feb. 19, 2022 3:00 PM - 4:00 PM

Clareview Arena B


FS403 - FORT SASK @ NE402 - NEZ EAGLES

Wed, Feb. 23, 2022 7:45 PM - 8:45 PM

Glengarry Arena


Upcoming Practices


Clareview Arena B

Sun, Jan. 30, 2022 1:15 PM - 2:15 PM


RAMP Registration

Join thousands of association partners using RAMP Registration Solutions.

More Information

RAMP Official Assigning

#1 with Officials...for very good reasons.

More Information

RAMP Websites

Manage your identity from the palm of your hand to the top of your desk.

More Information

RAMP Team App

Keep your coaches, parents, athletes, and fans connected, seamlessly.

More Information