U13 - NE502 - NEZ EAGLES



Practices

Location Date Notes
Glengarry Arena Sat, Oct. 02, 2021 6:30 PM - 7:30 PM
Westwood Arena Fri, Oct. 08, 2021 6:00 PM - 7:00 PM
Clareview Arena A Sat, Oct. 16, 2021 4:45 PM - 5:45 PM
Westwood Arena Sun, Oct. 24, 2021 5:45 PM - 6:45 PM
Glengarry Arena Sun, Oct. 31, 2021 3:15 PM - 4:15 PM
Westwood Arena Sun, Nov. 07, 2021 7:00 PM - 8:00 PM
Russ Barnes Arena formerly Santa Rosa Arena Sat, Nov. 13, 2021 7:30 PM - 8:30 PM
Londonderry Arena Sun, Nov. 14, 2021 6:30 PM - 7:30 PM
Glengarry Arena Sat, Nov. 20, 2021 11:00 AM - 12:00 PM
Russ Barnes Arena formerly Santa Rosa Arena Sun, Nov. 21, 2021 9:00 AM - 10:00 AM
Westwood Arena Fri, Nov. 26, 2021 8:30 PM - 9:30 PM
Clareview Arena B Tue, Nov. 30, 2021 6:30 PM - 7:30 PM
Russ Barnes Arena formerly Santa Rosa Arena Sat, Dec. 04, 2021 6:00 PM - 7:15 PM
Russ Barnes Arena formerly Santa Rosa Arena Tue, Dec. 07, 2021 7:30 PM - 8:30 PM
Clareview Arena B Thu, Dec. 16, 2021 7:45 PM - 8:45 PM
Westwood Arena Mon, Dec. 20, 2021 6:15 PM - 7:15 PM
Westwood Arena Wed, Jan. 05, 2022 8:15 PM - 9:15 PM
Clareview Arena B Sun, Jan. 23, 2022 5:00 PM - 6:00 PM

Upcoming Games


SG503 - SPRUCE GROVE @ NE502 - NEZ EAGLES

Sat, Jan. 29, 2022 3:00 PM - 4:30 PM

Kenilworth Arena


NE502 - NEZ EAGLES @ WM503 - WHITEMUD WEST

Sat, Feb. 05, 2022 4:30 PM - 6:00 PM

Castledowns Arena A


SG503 - SPRUCE GROVE @ NE502 - NEZ EAGLES

Sat, Feb. 12, 2022 5:45 PM - 7:15 PM

Londonderry Arena


NE502 - NEZ EAGLES @ NS501 - NORTH SEERA

Thu, Feb. 17, 2022 6:45 PM - 8:15 PM

Millwoods Arena B


WM503 - WHITEMUD WEST @ NE502 - NEZ EAGLES

Wed, Feb. 23, 2022 7:15 PM - 8:45 PM

Clareview Arena B


RAMP Registration

Join thousands of association partners using RAMP Registration Solutions.

More Information

RAMP Official Assigning

#1 with Officials...for very good reasons.

More Information

RAMP Websites

Manage your identity from the palm of your hand to the top of your desk.

More Information

RAMP Team App

Keep your coaches, parents, athletes, and fans connected, seamlessly.

More Information