U13 - NE504 - NEZ EAGLES



Practices

Location Date Notes
Clareview Arena A Sun, Oct. 03, 2021 4:45 PM - 5:45 PM
Clareview Arena B Thu, Oct. 07, 2021 6:30 PM - 7:30 PM
Glengarry Arena Sat, Oct. 16, 2021 4:00 PM - 5:00 PM
Clareview Arena A Sun, Oct. 24, 2021 1:00 PM - 2:00 PM
Glengarry Arena Tue, Oct. 26, 2021 7:45 PM - 8:45 PM
Clareview Arena B Sun, Nov. 07, 2021 3:45 PM - 4:45 PM
Glengarry Arena Sat, Nov. 13, 2021 5:15 PM - 6:15 PM
Glengarry Arena Wed, Nov. 17, 2021 7:45 PM - 8:45 PM
Glengarry Arena Sun, Nov. 28, 2021 4:30 PM - 5:30 PM
Westwood Arena Mon, Nov. 29, 2021 7:30 PM - 8:30 PM
Glengarry Arena Fri, Dec. 03, 2021 6:30 PM - 7:30 PM
Westwood Arena Tue, Dec. 07, 2021 8:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Westwood Arena Sun, Dec. 12, 2021 7:00 PM - 8:00 PM
Glengarry Arena Sun, Dec. 19, 2021 9:45 AM - 10:45 AM
Westwood Arena Wed, Dec. 22, 2021 8:15 PM - 9:15 PM
Clareview Arena B Sun, Jan. 02, 2022 5:00 PM - 6:00 PM
Westwood Arena Sun, Jan. 23, 2022 5:45 PM - 6:45 PM
Clareview Arena A Sun, Jan. 30, 2022 4:45 PM - 5:45 PM

Upcoming Games


SW509 - SWAT @ NE504 - NEZ EAGLES

Sat, Feb. 12, 2022 5:30 PM - 7:00 PM

Clareview Arena B


NE504 - NEZ EAGLES @ SW508 - SWAT

Sun, Feb. 20, 2022 6:45 PM - 8:15 PM

The Meadows East


Upcoming Practices


Clareview Arena A

Sun, Jan. 30, 2022 4:45 PM - 5:45 PM


RAMP Registration

Join thousands of association partners using RAMP Registration Solutions.

More Information

RAMP Official Assigning

#1 with Officials...for very good reasons.

More Information

RAMP Websites

Manage your identity from the palm of your hand to the top of your desk.

More Information

RAMP Team App

Keep your coaches, parents, athletes, and fans connected, seamlessly.

More Information