U9 - NE303 - NEZ EAGLES



Practices

Location Date Notes
Londonderry Arena Sat, Oct. 02, 2021 7:45 AM - 8:45 AM SHARED WITH EG302 - EGHA
Glengarry Arena Sat, Oct. 09, 2021 9:45 AM - 10:45 AM SHARED WITH NE304 - NEZ
Glengarry Arena Sat, Oct. 23, 2021 7:15 AM - 8:15 AM SHARED WITH NE302 - NEZ
Clareview Arena B Sun, Oct. 24, 2021 8:15 AM - 9:15 AM SHARED WITH NE301 - NEZ COMETS
Clareview Arena A Sun, Oct. 31, 2021 7:15 AM - 8:15 AM
Clareview Arena A Sun, Nov. 07, 2021 7:15 AM - 8:15 AM
Londonderry Arena Sat, Nov. 13, 2021 3:15 PM - 4:15 PM SHARED WITH NE302 - NEZ
Glengarry Arena Sun, Nov. 14, 2021 8:30 AM - 9:30 AM SHARED WITH NE301 - NEZ COMETS
Clareview Arena B Sun, Nov. 21, 2021 10:45 AM - 11:45 AM SHARED WITH NE301 - NEZ COMETS
Londonderry Arena Sat, Nov. 27, 2021 2:00 PM - 3:00 PM SHARED WITH NE304 - NEZ EAGLES
Clareview Arena A Sat, Dec. 11, 2021 3:30 PM - 4:30 PM SHARED WITH NE301 - NEZ COMETS
Clareview Arena B Sun, Dec. 12, 2021 8:15 AM - 9:15 AM SHARED WITH EG301 - EGHA
Clareview Arena B Sun, Dec. 19, 2021 12:00 PM - 1:00 PM SHARED WITH KC301 - ST. MATTHEW
Clareview Arena B Sun, Jan. 02, 2022 12:00 PM - 1:00 PM SHARED WITH NE302 - NEZ BRAVES
Clareview Arena B Sat, Jan. 22, 2022 3:00 PM - 4:00 PM SHARED WITH NE302 - NEZ BRAVES
Clareview Arena A Sat, Feb. 05, 2022 2:15 PM - 3:15 PM SHARED WITH KC303 - ST. MATTHEW
Clareview Arena B Sun, Feb. 20, 2022 8:15 AM - 9:15 AM SHARED WITH NE302 - NEZ BRAVES
Clareview Arena B Sun, Feb. 27, 2022 1:15 PM - 2:15 PM SHARED WITH EG302 - EGHA

Upcoming Games


MW306 - BRUINS @ NE303 - NEZ EAGLES

Sun, Jan. 30, 2022 12:45 PM - 1:45 PM

Clareview Arena A


KC305 - ST. CHARLES @ NE303 - NEZ EAGLES

Sun, Feb. 06, 2022 11:30 AM - 12:30 PM

Clareview Arena A


SP313 - SHERWOOD PARK @ NE303 - NEZ EAGLES

Sat, Feb. 19, 2022 8:30 AM - 9:30 AM

Clareview Arena B


Upcoming Practices


Clareview Arena A

Sat, Feb. 05, 2022 2:15 PM - 3:15 PM

SHARED WITH KC303 - ST. MATTHEW


Clareview Arena B

Sun, Feb. 20, 2022 8:15 AM - 9:15 AM

SHARED WITH NE302 - NEZ BRAVES


Clareview Arena B

Sun, Feb. 27, 2022 1:15 PM - 2:15 PM

SHARED WITH EG302 - EGHA


RAMP Registration

Join thousands of association partners using RAMP Registration Solutions.

More Information

RAMP Official Assigning

#1 with Officials...for very good reasons.

More Information

RAMP Websites

Manage your identity from the palm of your hand to the top of your desk.

More Information

RAMP Team App

Keep your coaches, parents, athletes, and fans connected, seamlessly.

More Information