U9 - NE304 - NEZ EAGLES



Practices

Location Date Notes
Glengarry Arena Sun, Oct. 03, 2021 8:30 AM - 9:30 AM SHARED WITH EG301 - EGHA
Glengarry Arena Sat, Oct. 09, 2021 9:45 AM - 10:45 AM SHARED WITH NE303 - NEZ
Glengarry Arena Sat, Oct. 16, 2021 8:30 AM - 9:30 AM SHARED WITH NE302 - NEZ
Glengarry Arena Sun, Oct. 24, 2021 7:15 AM - 8:15 AM
Glengarry Arena Sat, Oct. 30, 2021 7:15 AM - 8:15 AM SHARED WITH EG301 - EGHA
Clareview Arena B Sun, Nov. 07, 2021 7:00 AM - 8:00 AM SHARED WITH KC302 - ST. MATTHEW
Londonderry Arena Sat, Nov. 13, 2021 2:00 PM - 3:00 PM SHARED WITH NE301 - NEZ COMETS
Glengarry Arena Sun, Nov. 14, 2021 9:45 AM - 10:45 AM SHARED WITH NE302 - NEZ
Clareview Arena B Sun, Nov. 21, 2021 2:30 PM - 3:30 PM SHARED WITH NE302 - NEZ BRAVES
Londonderry Arena Sat, Nov. 27, 2021 2:00 PM - 3:00 PM SHARED WITH NE303 - NEZ EAGLES
Clareview Arena B Sun, Dec. 05, 2021 5:00 PM - 6:00 PM SHARED WITH KC302 - ST. MATTHEW
Clareview Arena A Sat, Dec. 18, 2021 4:45 PM - 5:45 PM SHARED WITH KC303 - ST. MATTHEW
Clareview Arena B Sun, Jan. 30, 2022 3:45 PM - 4:45 PM SHARED WITH EG302 - EGHA
Millwoods Arena A Sat, Feb. 05, 2022 12:30 PM - 1:30 PM SHARED WITH NS302 - NORTH SEERA
Clareview Arena B Sun, Feb. 13, 2022 1:15 PM - 2:15 PM SHARED WITH EG301 - EGHA
Clareview Arena A Sat, Feb. 19, 2022 2:15 PM - 3:15 PM SHARED WITH KC302 - ST. MATTHEW
Clareview Arena A Sat, Feb. 26, 2022 2:15 PM - 3:15 PM SHARED WITH KC301 - ST. MATTHEW
Clareview Arena B Sun, Feb. 27, 2022 10:45 AM - 11:45 AM SHARED WITH NE302 - NEZ BRAVES

Upcoming Games


SZ301 - SWZ COMETS FEMALE @ NE304 - NEZ EAGLES

Sun, Feb. 06, 2022 3:15 PM - 4:15 PM

Clareview Arena A


NE304 - NEZ EAGLES @ HK304 - HAWKS

Sat, Feb. 12, 2022 12:00 PM - 1:00 PM

Castledowns Arena B


NE304 - NEZ EAGLES @ WM311 - WHITEMUD WEST

Sun, Feb. 20, 2022 9:00 AM - 10:00 AM

Castledowns Arena B


Upcoming Practices


Clareview Arena B

Sun, Jan. 30, 2022 3:45 PM - 4:45 PM

SHARED WITH EG302 - EGHA


Millwoods Arena A

Sat, Feb. 05, 2022 12:30 PM - 1:30 PM

SHARED WITH NS302 - NORTH SEERA


Clareview Arena B

Sun, Feb. 13, 2022 1:15 PM - 2:15 PM

SHARED WITH EG301 - EGHA


RAMP Registration

Join thousands of association partners using RAMP Registration Solutions.

More Information

RAMP Official Assigning

#1 with Officials...for very good reasons.

More Information

RAMP Websites

Manage your identity from the palm of your hand to the top of your desk.

More Information

RAMP Team App

Keep your coaches, parents, athletes, and fans connected, seamlessly.

More Information